City Council

2021 City Council Members

2021 City Council Meetings

City Council meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. at: Fairlawn City Hall

Due to COVID, City Council meetings are currently being held via Zoom videoconference.  Please check the City calendar to get access to Council meetings.

City Council Chambers
3487 S. Smith Road
Fairlawn, Ohio 44333

Agendas are available prior to the meetings: View Agendas

Minutes are available following approval at the subsequent meeting: View Minutes

Meeting Dates

  • Monday January 04
  • Tuesday January 19
  • Monday February 01
  • Tuesday February 16
  • Monday March 01
  • Monday March 15
  • Monday April 05
  • Monday April 19
  • Monday May 03 
  • Monday May 17
  • Monday June 07 
  • Monday June 21
  • Monday July 19
  • Monday August 16
  • Tuesday September 07
  • Monday September 20
  • Monday October 04
  • Monday October 18
  • Monday November 01
  • Monday November 15
  • Monday December 06
  • Monday December 20